Styret i NOVAP

Styremedlemmer:

Gunnar Solem, Styreleder
NIBE International Affairs
gunnar.solem@nibe.se
Mobil: 900 71 417

Benny Simonsen
Vaillant Group Norge AS
benny.simonsen@vaillant.no
Mobil: 911 64 858

Tor Sveine
Nordisk Energikontroll AS
tor@noen.no
Mobil: 913 09 703

Kenneth Johansen Kløw
EPTEC Energi AS
kjohansen@eptec.no
Mobil: 470 20 431

Fredrik Engh
Friganor AS
fredrik.engh@friganor.no
Mobil: 909 26 609

Vidar Havellen
Norconsult AS
vidar.havellen@norconsult.com
Mobil: 454 04 877

Vara styremedlemmer:

Øystein Bø
Ventistål AS
oystein.bo@ventistal.no
Mobil: 917 03 030

Kristian Bakkeng
Robert Bosch AS
kristian.bakkeng@no.bosch.com
Mobil: 928 16 137